Neue Tracks zum Wochenende: 3. November

New and Notable Tracks: Nov. 3
Jung Kook and DJ Snake.

Notable tracks that were added to DJcity on the week of November 3, 2023.

Download the tracks below. (* indicates DJcity Exclusive)

1. Jung Kook & DJ Snake – Please Don’t Change
2. Kid Cudi ft. Pharrell Williams & Travis Scott – AT THE PARTY
3. Fetty Wap ft. Coi Leray – 1738
4. Proppa – Always On Time
5. Bad Bunny – MONACO – MarkCutz Slam Intro *
6. Junior Senior – Move Your Feet – Rogerson Remix *
7. Drake ft. Bad Bunny – Gently – Rob DVS The Motto Edit *
8. Timbaland ft. Keri Hilson & D.O.E. – The Way I Are – Les Bisous Remix
9. Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg – Nuthin‘ But A G Thang – Tropkillaz Next Episode Remix
10. Cher – Believe

Cher’s global hit ‚Believe‘ turns 25 this year! To celebrate this historic track, DJcity has the instrumental for download available for the first time ever!

DJcity’s Weekly Picks werden von Sir Marcus ausgewählt. Um sie via E-Mail zu erhalten, klickt hier.

Verwandter Artikel: Neue Tracks zum Wochenende: 27. Oktober