DJ O-One

Listen to DJ O-One’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ O-One

DJ O-One is from Gothenburg, Sweden. He is the 2019 Red Bull 3Style Sweden champion and is recognized for his award-winning scratching skills. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ O-One on Facebook.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Erica Banks ft. Beat King – Toot That
02. Drake ft. Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later
03. DJ Chose & Megan Thee Stallion – Thick – MarkCutz Hype Intro
04. YG ft. Chris Brown & Tyga – Rodeo
05. Jack Harlow ft. DaBaby, Tory Lanez & Lil Wayne – WHATS POPPIN Remix
06. Fat Joe – Ballin’
07. Yella Beezy ft. Gunna – On Fleek
08. DJ Snake ft. Bryson Tiller – Smile
09. Nipsey Hussle ft. Roddy Ricch & Hit-Boy – Racks In The Middle
10. Usher – U Make Me Wanna – O-One Flip Edit
11. Summer Walker & Usher – Come Thru – Cupidon & Tommy Montana Remix
12. G-Unit – I Wanna Get To Know You
13. Joyce Wrice – Good Morning – Jael Remix
14. Tyrese – Sweet Lady – Remi Oz Edit
15. Drake ft. Bryson Tiller – Outta Time
16. Teyana Taylor – Friends
17. Snoh Allegra – Woah
18. Jaqcuees ft. Lil Baby – Your Peace
19. Gap Band – You Knock Me Out
20. O.T. Genasis ft. Chris Brown & Charlie Wilson – Back To You
21. Jr Harris – How Do You Want It X Mustard ft. Roddy Ricch – Ballin’
22. Lucy Pearl – Don’t Mess With My Man – DJ Stressy Remix

Related Post: DJ BIG Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

Watch: DJ O-One Performs at 3Style IX World Finals

DJ O-One

DJ O-One, the Red Bull Music 3Style IX wild card competitor from Sweden, has delivered a performance for DJcityTV. Filmed during the IX World Finals in Taipei, the party rocker flipped Clipse’s track “Wamp Wamp” featuring Slim Thug.

Watch above and stay tuned for more exclusive 3Style videos.

Follow DJ O-One on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

Related: Watch: DJ Hamma Performs at 3Style IX World Finals

Watch DJ O-One’s ‘Bedroom Sessions’ Routine

DJ O-One

DJ O-One, a party rocker and turntablist from Gothenburg, Sweden, performs an eclectic routine for DJcityTV’s Bedroom Sessions series. The video was shot in one take.


1. Das EFX ft. KRS-One – Represent The Real
2. Kaytranada – Killa Cats
3. Tropkillaz – Badman
4. Omarion ft. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko – Post To Be
5. Jamero – A Vibe Called Quest
6. Mobb Deep ft. Big Noyd – The Learning (Burn) – Remix
7. Stro Elliot – Kamaal Coltrane
8. SWV – Your The One
9. WizKid ft. Ty Dolla $ign – One For Me

Follow DJ O-One on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Got what it takes to be featured on the next “Bedroom Sessions” episode? Send a sample video to

Related: Watch DJ Mate’s ‘Bedroom Sessions’ Routine