Spin-Milz Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

Spin-Milz is an open-format DJ and radio presenter from London. He currently hosts a weekly show on Reprezent Radio and is a resident DJ at Nike Town, the flagship London store. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Spin-Milz on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Chip – Lock Down (Lock Down Riddim)
02. Shenseea – Good Comfort (Lock Down Riddim)
03. Dexta Daps, Tory Lanez & Louie Culture – Call Me If Remix (Liquid Sunshine Riddim)
04. Vybz Kartel – Colouring This Life
05. Jaz Elise ft. Govana – Fresh & Clean Remix
06. Tabitha Jade ft. Prido – Intuition
07. Nessa Preppy – Fly
08. Jacquees ft. Tory Lanez – Risk It All
09. Justin Bieber ft. Daniel Caesar & GIVĒON – Peaches – DJ Flipside Remix
10. Childish Gambino – Summertime Magic
11. Kida Kudz – Animalistic
12. Wizkid ft. Tems – Essence
13. Wes Nelson & Yxng Bane – Nice To Meet Ya
14. Headie One ft. Young T & Bugsey – Princess Cuts
15. Lotto Boyzz ft. Dappy – +44
16. Fat Joe & DJ Khaled ft. Amorphous – Sunshine (The Light)
17. The Notorious B.I.G. – Mo Money Mo Problems
18. Ja Rule ft. Case – Livin’ It Up

Related Post: D Li DJ Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix