Listen to LL Cool DJ’s DJcity Podcast Mix

LL Cool DJ

LL Cool DJ is from Barcelona, Spain. He is a member of the DJcity Spain team and a former DMC vice world champion. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow LL Cool DJ on Twitter & Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Logic ft. G-Eazy – COMMANDO
02. Latelatekuro ft. meKVPeu – Yes
03. DJ Snake & Sheck Wes ft. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane – Enzo
04. Offset ft. Cardi B – Clout
05. DaBaby – Suge
06. Goodrich Pablo Juan ft. Gucci Mane – We Don’t Love Em Remix
07. Key Glock – Life Is Great
08. A$AP Rocky ft. A$AP Ferg – Pups
09. 2 Chainz ft. Lil Wayne & E-40 – 2 Dollar Bill
10. Mustard ft. Quavo, 21 Savage, Meek Mill & YG – 100 Bands
11. Blueface – Stop Cappin

Related: Listen to IGNAZIO GULLO’s DJcity Podcast Mix