Listen to Michael Walls’ DJcity Podcast Mix

Michael Walls is an open-format DJ and house music producer from Newcastle, UK. He performs across some of the hottest residences in the city and Michael often travels globally playing at destinations such as Ayia Napa, French Alps, Amsterdam, Croatia, and Ibiza. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow Michael Walls on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Intro
02. Roddy Ricch – The Box – James Hype Remix
03. Riton & Oliver Heldens ft. Vula – Turn Me On
04. Martin Ikin – Hooked
05. Joel Corry – Lonely – VIP Mix
06. Joel Corry – Lonely
07. Michael Walls & Ben Rainey ft. Luke J West – Live In The Moment
08. MK & Sonny Fodera ft. Raphaella – One Night – Dom Dolla Remix
09. Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott – Antisocial – MK Remix
10. Ben Rainey & Michael Walls ft. Luke J West – My Love
11. Fisher x Martin Ikin – Got Me Burnin’ No No! – Ben Rainey Hype Edit
12. AJ Tracey – Ladbroke Grove – James Hype VIP
13. Fuse – Bring Out The Love
14. Anton Powers – I’m Falling
15. Ku De Ta – Family Affair – VIP Mix
16. Happy Clappers – I Believe – Penn Vs C3T Edit
17. Endor – Pump It Up
18. Alan Fitzpatrick & Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard – Fitzy’s Fully Charged Mix

Related Post: Listen to DJ Ruky’s DJcity Podcast Mix