Listen to DJ White-T & MC Dragon D’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ White-T & MC Dragon D.

Founder of “DJ’s Dream Customs” DJ White-T is joined by MC Dragon D. who has been a support MC for the likes of Jay Z, Busta Rhymes, David Guetta, and many more. Stream or download their hip hop loaded DJcity Podcast mix below.


Download on iTunes HERE

01. DJ White-T & MC Dragon D. – Intro
02. Sean Paul ft. Migos – Body
03. Donell Lewis & Kennyon Brown ft. Kaye Styles – Whine 4 Me
04. DJ Mem-Brain ft. Dragon D & Gemeni – Work It
05. Kid Ink ft. Ty Dolla Sign – F With U
06. AD & Sorry Jaynari ft. Kid Ink & Eric Bellinger – Say
07. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
08. Drake – Blem
09. Chris Brown – Privacy

Related: Vienna’s Flip Capella Drops DJcity Podcast Mix