Listen to Star.One’s DJcity Podcast Mix


Sibling production and DJ duo Star.One have built a reputation as purveyors of UK underground music. Soundsystem-like in nature, they refuse to stick to one genre, instead mixing and blending between the garage, grime and jungle sounds of their youth. Their new single “Okay” has been getting played across various radio stations and has been supported by many DJ’s. For more on the new single check it out here. Stream or download Star.One’s genre-bending, bass fueled DJcity Podcast below.

Follow Star.One on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Roska x Jus Now ft. MC Fox – Eediat Ting
02. TC4 – Bruk Out
03. Lotto Boyz – No Don – James Hype Remix
04. MHD – Afro Trap, Part. 2
05. Operator S – 24 Hours
06. Drake ft. PartyNextDoor & Jeremih – With You
07. Drake – Controlla – Smokey Bubblin B Remix
08. Moony – Without You
09. New York Transit Authority – 4DC
10. Elephant Man – Pon Di River
11. Gorgon City ft. Wyclef Jean – Zoom Zoom – Preditah Remix
12. Star.One ft. Maleek Berry & Seyi Shay – Okay
13. J Hus – Plottin
14. Trudos Vs BassBoy – Bubblin’ Kriss VIP
15. Kachina ft. Afua – Alright
16. Conducta x Deadbeat – Hurt Me
17. Roy Ayers – Sunshine – Hi Fidel Cartel Remix
18. Dimension ft. Takura – Beg & Borrow
19. Marcus Visionary – Mad Over We
20. Star.One ft. Takura, Tippa Irie, Assassin, & Sweetie Irie – Original Badman – Dub Remix

Related: Listen to DJ Matt Richards’ DJcity Podcast Mix