DJ Silence

DJ Silence Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

Munich-based DJ Silence throws down a high-energy club set for this week’s DJcity Podcast. The 30-minute mix highlights his love of hip-hop from around the world, from Germany, France, and the UK all the way to Atlanta.

Silence’s sound is greatly influenced by his trips to the states. He performs alongside DJ Hotsauce as the duo CUPSWITDAICE, hosting and DJing events featuring strictly Atlanta hip-hop. Lately, you can catch Silence performing on his Twitch channel.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. BRS Kash – Shake
2. Drake – What’s Next
3. Megan Thee Stallion – Southside Forever Freestyle
4. 2 Chainz – Grey Area
5. Kid Cudi ft. Skepta & Pop Smoke – Show Out
6. Ufo361 – Wings
7. Big Sean – ZTFO
8. Cashkiid – Ghxstrider – DJ Silence Exclusive
9. Vory ft. Beam – York Way
10. Hamza ft. Damso – God Bless
11. Chloe & Halle ft. Doja Cat, City Girls & Mulatto – Do It (Remix)
12. Masego ft. Don Toliver – Mystery Lady
13. Coi Leray ft. Lil Durk – No More Parties (Remix)
14. Yella Beezy ft. Erica Banks – STAR
15. BIA ft. Lil jon – BIA BIA

Follow DJ Silence on FacebookInstagram and Twitch.

Related Post: DJ Spadus Drops ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

Ricky Martin’s ‘Maria’ Remixed by DJ Silence: DJcity Exclusive

dj silence

dj silence
DJ Silence (Source: Facebook)

Dutch DJ/producer Silence has delivered an upbeat, Latin house remix of Ricky Martin‘s 1995 hit single, “María.” His version maintains some of the original vocals while adding a tribal and Dutch house-influenced drop.

“María” appeared on Ricky Martin’s third studio album, A Medio Vivir. The track peaked at No. 6 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart and made the top 10 in over a dozen other countries.

Silence’s version follows his remix of the Fugees‘ “Ready Or Not,” which was one of the most downloaded tracks of November on DJcity.

Preview the track below and download it exclusively on DJcity.

Follow DJ Silence on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

Related: Le Boeuf Remixes Ashanti’s ‘Rock Wit U’: DJcity Exclusive