DJ Spadus Drops ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

(Source: DJ Spadus)

Dallas, Texas’ DJ Spadus follows up his 2020 Bedroom Sessions routine with a bass-heavy mix for the DJcity Podcast. His 30-minute set combines hip-hop bangers with funky house tracks.

Spadus is a resident at Public House in Denton, Texas. Prior to COVID, he hosted the monthly #RNBBasementParty in Denton and Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, which he has since shifted to Twitch. He also works with Been iLL, an artist collective promoting the new wave of conscious hip-hop.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Fat Joe ft. Nelly – Get It Poppin’ – Fresco Remix
2. Troyboi & Nina Sky – Eyez On Me
3. Matsu – Teriyaki Breaks 01
4. Jon Swaii – All Night
5. Yella Beezy ft. Erica Banks – Star – KidCutUp Transition Edit
6. Curt Summers – Da Void
7. ScHoolboy Q ft. Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens
8. Dirty Chocolate – Hologram
9. Kanye West – Can’t Tell Me Nothing
10. Cardi B – UP
11. Bree Runway ft. Missy Elliott – ATM – KidCutUp Transition Edit
12. Jack Harlow ft. Big Sean – Way Out – Mark Cutz Club Edit
13. Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It – KidCutUp vs Fresh Mode Transition Edit
14. The Brothers Macklovitch & A-Trak ft. Leven Kali – Give Love to Get Some
15. Chuck Roberts ft. Monique Bingham – In the Beginning
16. Bucketheads – The Bomb – JAYDVL Remix
17. Cajmere – Brighter Days – Odd Mob Edit
18. DJ SC – My Love
19. OMNOM & VNSSA – Skin
20. Chapter & Verse – Free Your Mind – Myles Club Edit
21. Tiga – Woke – Jaime Jones Remix
22. Tiesto & Ty Dolla $ign – The Business, Pt. II – SH8K Remix

Follow DJ Spadus on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and SoundCloud.

Related Post: Ariel Assault Drops ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix