Belfast Trio Renegade Drop DJcity Podcast Mix


Renegade consists of three DJ’s and producers from Belfast, Hix, DJ Jon Boi, and PTYK. All three of them are recognised for party rocking across their city. For their edition of the DJcity podcast they serve up a bass heavy “Dirty Energy” club mix. Stream or download below.

Follow Renegade on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Sweet & Sour – Rock All Night – Renegade Bang Boogie Bootleg
02. Calvin Harris – My Way – Renegade Bastille Bootleg
03. BURNS – Low To The Floor
04. Ummet Ozcan – Don’t Stop – DJ Primetyme Club Edit
05. Wide Awake ft. Boya Dee – Bang Your Head
06. Boombox Cartel – Jefe
07. Bingo Players – Bust This
08. Ummet Ozcan ft. Ambush – Bombjack
09. TCTS ft. Sage The Gemini & Kelis – Do It Like Me (Icy Feet)
10. KIIDA – Fork – Renegade You Got The Love Edit
11. JOYRIDE – I Ware House
12. LiTek & Tom Zanetti ft. Curtis Clacey – Uber
13. BROHUG – Droppers
14. Jaguar Skills ft. Wide Awake – Fly

Related: Belfast’s PTYK Drops DJcity Podcast Mix