Listen to DJ PyRo’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ PyRo is from Ingolstadt, Germany. He is the founder of the Outside The Box podcast where he interviews renowned DJs from around the world. PyRo is part of the Heroes Agency DJ roster and holds residencies at the Suxul and Mach1 nightclubs in Germany. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ PyRo on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. DJ PyRo – Intro
02. Kanye West ft. Travis Scott – Wash Us In The Blood
03. DrewBoy – Traphouse Bounce
04. Migos ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Need It
05. Pop Smoke ft. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch – The Woo – Tall Boys Transition
06. Saweetie – Tap In
07. Pop Smoke ft. Tyga & Quavo – West Coast Sh#t
08. Lil Wayne ft. Doja Cat – Shimmy
09. City Girls – P#ssy Talks
10. Mr. Vegas – Heads High – Richastic Remix
11. Scott Storch ft. Ozuna & Tyga – Fuego Del Calor
12. Bad Bunny vs. Ilegalses – Safera vs. El Tiburon – MFresh Word Play Transition
13. DJ Serg & Skales – Who’s That

Related Post: Pretty B Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix