SILK – DJcity UK Podcast – 08/08/16



Representing the West Midland’s, SILK hosts this weeks DJcity UK Podcast. He serves up a 30 minute mix loaded with hip hop including new music from DJ Khaled, French Montana and the Suicide Squad film soundtrack from Rick Ross and Skrillex. Stream or download below.

Follow SILK on Twitter and Instagram

Download on iTunes HERE

01. DJ Khaled ft. JAY Z & Future – I Got The Keys
02. Abra Cadabra ft. Krept & Konan – Robbery Remix
03. Madeintyo – Uber Everywhere
04. Chris Brown ft. Section Boyz & Quavo – Whippin
05. D.R.A.M ft. Lil Yachty – Broccoli
06. Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Gang Panda Redbull Freestyle
07. Rick Ross ft. Skrillex – Purple Lamborghini
08. Waka Flocka Flame – Hard In The Paint Remix
09. Future – Wicked
10. Lil Uzi Vert – You Was Right
11. French Montana ft. Drake – No Shopping
12. Kodak Black ft. French Montana – Lock Jaw
13. DJ Khaled ft. Bryson Tiller & Future – Ima Be Alright

Related: Kenrick Chance – DJcity UK Podcast – 18/07/16