Listen to DJ Lw’s DJcity Podcast Mix

Posted by on | No comments


Lw is a hip-hop and R&B DJ from Paris. He’s the official DJ for the International Basketball Federation (FIBA) and Paris Basketball team. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Lw on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Dizzee Rascal ft. Skepta – Money Right
02. Eric Bellinger ft. Chris Brown & OG Parker – Type A Way
03. 6lack – Let Her Go
04. Tory Lanez – B.I.D
05. J Cole – Motiv8
06. DJ Esco ft. Future & Schoolboy Q – Code Of Honor
07. Diplo ft. Lil Yachty & Santigold – Worry No More
08. Diplo ft. Niska – Boom Bye Bye
09. Meek Mill ft. Drake – Going Bad
10. G-Eazy ft. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B – No Limit
11. Agnez Mo ft. Chris Brown – Overdose – TSD Remix
12. Beyonce – Halo – Cherry Beach Remix
13. DJ Snake ft. Selena Gomez, Cardi B, & Ozuna – Taki Taki
14. 6ix9ine ft. Tory Lanez – Kika – DJ Snyze Remix
15. 24hrs ft. YG – Don’t Mess
16. Nivea ft. Jagged Edge – Don’t Mess With My Men
17. Zhane – Hey Mr DJ

Related: Listen to DJ Jim’s DJcity Podcast Mix