Listen to DJ Lil Cut’s DJcity Podcast Mix

Lil Cut is a DJ and Sound Engineer from Torino, Italy. He is a member of the Mad Soul Legacy crew and co-creator of the Italian freestyle tournament Tecniche Perfette. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Lil Cut on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. DJ LIL CUT – Intro
02. Rubi Rose ft. Yella Beezy & NLE Choppa – Hit Yo Dance
03. E-40 ft. Jeremih, Rick Ross & Chris Brown – 1 Question
04. Logic – YSIV
05. Big Sean ft. A$AP Ferg & Hit-Boy – Bezerk
06. Big K.R.I.T. ft. Lil Wayne & Sweetie – Addiction
07. Wale ft. Jeremih – On Chill – Berger Let It Go Blend – Juicy B.I.G Blend DJ Lil Cut
08. RDX & Queen Latifah – Shake Your Bam Bam + UNITY – Mash Edit
09. Queen Latifah – U.N.I.T.Y.
10. Gang Starr – Bad Name
11. Bria Lee ft. Fat Joe – One Shot
12. Post Malone – Wow – Choosy Fabolous Blend DJ Lil Cut
13. French Montana ft. City Girls – Wiggle It
14. Mary J. Blige & Nas – Thriving
15. Faith Evans ft. Snoop Dogg, The Notorious B.I.G. – When We Party
16. Jonn Hart ft. Sage the Gemini – Pledge Allegiance
17. Lil Kim ft. O.T. Genasis & City Girls – Found You
18. Kanye West & Lil Pump – I Love It

Related: Listen to DJ Mate’s DJcity Podcast Mix