Listen to DJ Brush’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Brush

DJ Brush is an open-format DJ and resident at Fancy Lounge in Prague. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below, as Brush delivers a half-hour mix of future bass, hip-hop, and RnB.

Follow DJ Brush on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Diplo ft. MO – Get It Right
02. What So Not – Be Ok Again
03. Ty Dolla $ign ft. Damian Marley & Skrillex – So Am I
04. Brasstracks – Those Who Knows
05. Post Malone ft. Swae Lee – Spoil My Night
06. Drake vs Lauryn Hill – Nice For What – Chris James 80-94 Ex-Factor Transition
07. Louis The Child ft. Caroline Ailin – Last To Leave
08. What So Not x Toto – Touched In Africa – JWELL Edit
09. The Weeknd ft. Gesaffelstein – Hurt You
10. Chris Brown – You Like
11. Snakehips ft. St Rulez – Cruzin’
12. New Kids On The Block – Click Click Click
13. Kendrick Lamar & SZA – All The Stars
14. Yogi ft. AlunaGeorge – Blow You Up
15. Yxng Bane – Vroom
16. No Way Back ft. Sophia Black – Minute
17. Majid Jordan – Gave Your Love Away
18. Tyga ft. Offset – Taste

Related: Listen to DJ Syndicate’s DJcity Podcast Mix