Listen to DJ Syndicate’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Syndicate

DJ Syndicate is a mixer on BBC Radio 1Xtra, an official DJ for Nike, and an ambassador for Black Bottle Boys. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Syndicate on Twitter and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Avelino ft. Dave – U Can Stand Up
02. Ms Banks – Come Thru
03. Mist – Game Changer
04. Jay Z ft. Jermaine Dupri – Money Ain’t A Thang
05. French Montana – Don’t Panic
06. Big Sean ft. E-40 – IDFWU
07. Stefflon Don ft. French Montana – Hurtin’ Me
08. Chris Brown – Privacy
09. WSTRN ft. Mostack – Social
10. Omarion – W4W
11. Mist ft. Not3s – Order It In
12. Lil Mo ft. Fabolous – 4Ever
13. Mr. Eazi – Pour Me Water
14. Nas – Nas Is Like (Inst.)
15. Nas – Nas Is Like

Related: Listen to JayDoogz’s DJcity Podcast Mix