Listen to Crack-T’s DJcity Podcast Mix


German DJ/producer Crack-T is the co-founder of the Ching Zeng label (DJ Katch, ESKEI83, Shiftee, Rafik). He holds residencies at Sir Walter (Düsseldorf), Gibson Club (Frankfurt), and Rudas Studios (Düsseldorf). Stream or download his open-format DJcity Podcast mix below.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Crack-T – Intro
02. DJ Premier ft. A$AP Ferg – Our Streets
03. 50 Cent ft. Jeremih – Still Think I’m Nothing
04. Jacquees ft. Dej Loaf – At The Club
05. Post Malone – Candy Paint
06. Foxy Brown ft. Blackstreet – Get Me Home
07. The Game ft. Jeremih, Young Thug, & Sevyn – Oh I
08. Chris Brown ft. Jhene Aiko & R. Kelly – Juicy Booty
09. Notorious BIG – Juicy
10. 112 ft. Notorious BIG – Only You
11. Ty Dolla $ign ft. YG – Ex
12. Too Short ft. G-Eazy & Ezale – Sidepieces
13. Migos, Nicki Minaj, & Cardi B – MotorSport
14. CyHi The Prynce ft. Kanye West – Dat Side
15. Vogue & Dean – Give Me Ur Lovin’
16. Kodak Black ft. Lil Wayne – Codeine Dreaming
17. Gucci Mane ft. Rico Love – Miss My Woe
18. Crack-T ft. Thir13een – Flexin On Em

Related: Listen to Rafik’s DJcity Podcast Mix