Watch Skratch Bastid Perform a Routine Using N.E.R.D.’s ‘Lemon’ Feat. Rihanna

Skratch Bastid has shared a quick routine using N.E.R.D.‘s new single “Lemon” featuring Rihanna. The track, which was released early this month, is currently No. 3 on DJcity’s Hot Box and No. 65 on Billboard’s Hot 100.

“Lemon” is N.E.R.D.’s first release in seven years. The group’s last album, Nothing, was released in 2010.

Watch Skratch’s routine above and download “Lemon” on DJcity.

Related: N.E.R.D. Drops New Single and Video Feat. Rihanna, ‘Lemon’


N.E.R.D. Drops New Single and Video Feat. Rihanna, ‘Lemon’

It’s been seven years since N.E.R.D.‘s last release, but on Wednesday the trio dropped a new single called “Lemon” featuring Rihanna. The song premiered on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show on Apple Music.

The bouncy 95 BPM track, which features RiRi rapping instead of singing, has an old-school yet futuristic feel.

Watch the video above and grab the song on DJcity.

Related: Pharrell’s Signature Four-Count Intro

Watch Kendrick Lamar’s ‘LOYALTY.’ Video Feat. Rihanna

Kendrick Lamar has shared a cinematic video for “LOYALTY.,” the Rihanna-featuring track from DAMN. The visual finds the duo in a series of dangerous events. At one point, K.Dot is seen holding Rihanna’s hand as she dangles over the ledge of a skyscraper.

The track, which was one of DJcity’s most downloaded songs of April, is currently number 62 on Billboard’s Hot 100.

Watch the video above and download the “LOYALTY.” on DJcity.

Related: Watch Kendrick Lamar’s ‘ELEMENT.’ Video

DJ Khaled Recruits Rihanna and Bryson Tiller for New Single and Video, ‘Wild Thoughts’

DJ Khaled has rolled out his new single “Wild Thoughts” featuring Rihanna and Bryson Tiller, along with an accompanying video. The tropical-themed visual finds the trio dancing and partying it up in the streets of Little Haiti, Miami.

The track, which samples Santana’s 1999 hit, “Maria Maria,” is set to appear on Khaled’s upcoming album, Grateful

Watch the video above and download “Wild Thoughts” on DJcity.

Related: Watch DJ Khaled’s ‘I’m the One’ Video Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper, and Lil Wayne

DJ Omi Drops Drake and Rihanna-Themed ‘Friday Fix Mix’


DJ Omi, a resident at Space Ibiza in New York, has dropped a Drake and Rihanna-themed set for DJcity’s Friday Fix Mix. Her selection consists entirely of blends and remixes of tracks by or featuring Drake or Rihanna.



1. Drake – Summer Sixteen – Delirious & Alex K Remix
2. Drake – Know Yourself – Shintaro Yasuda Remix
3. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For – DJ Omi Blend
4. Drake – Pop Style – Uberjak’d Remix
5. Drake – Take Care – Kluth & Cash Remix
6. DJ Khaled ft. Drake – For Free – DJ Valid Remix
7. Rihanna – Sex With Me – DJ Omi Blend
8. Rihanna – B#tch Better Have My Money – Diplo & Grandtheft Remix
9. Rihanna ft. Drake – Work – Phil N Good vs. R3hab Remix
10. Drake – Controlla – BSSMNT Remix
11. Rihanna – Kiss It Better – R3hab Remix
12. Lil Wayne ft. Drake – Right Above It – DJ Omi Blend
13. Drake – Childs Play – DJ Paimon Remix
14. Drake – Best I Ever Had – DJ Omi Blend
15. Rihanna – Needed Me – Liam Keegan Remix
16. Rihanna – Only Girl (In the World) – DJ Omi Blend
17. Drake ft. PartyNextDoor – With You – Adam Foster Remix
18. Drake ft. Rihanna – Too Good – PeteDown Turnin’ Me On Remix
19. Rihanna – Unfaithful – DJ Omi Blend
20. Drake – Feel No Ways

Follow DJ Omi on Facebook, Instagram, Mixcloud and Twitter

Follow DJcity NYC on Instagram and Twitter.

Related: Miami’s Iron Lyon Drops ‘Friday Fix Mix’

Watch Calvin Harris’ ‘This Is What You Came For’ Video Featuring Rihanna

Calvin Harris has unveiled a vibrant visual for his hit single “This Is What You Came For” featuring Rihanna. The video stars the Barbadian singer performing inside a cube-shaped projector screen filled with strobe lights and laser beams.

The track, which is currently number seven on Billboard’s Hot 100, marks the duo’s first collab since their 2011 chart-topping single, “We Found Love.” Watch the video above and download “This Is What You Came For” and its remixes on DJcity.

Related: Watch This Remix of Calvin Harris’ ‘How Deep Is Your Love’ by Israeli DJ Asi-C

Rihanna’s ‘Work’ Gets Tropical and Twerk-Influenced Remix From DJ Drew and SoSo

KIIS FM’s DJ Drew is back with another remix, this time teaming with Los Angeles duo SoSo to flip Rihanna‘s number one hit, “Work.” Their tropical and twerk-influenced rework maintains most of RiRi and Drake’s vocals while adding eight BPM.
Stream it below and download it on DJcity.

Related: Rihanna’s ‘Work’ Gets Moombahton Remix From Delirious & Alex K

Watch Rihanna’s ‘Work’ Video Feat. Drake

After teasing it last week, Rihanna has released the visuals for her Drake-assisted single “Work,” which is currently number four on Billboard’s Hot 100. The video suits the dancehall-influenced track well, as it features RiRi and Drake partying at a Jamaican bar in Toronto.
Watch above and download the track on DJcity.
Related: Rihanna’s ‘Work’ Gets Moombahton Remix From Delirious & Alex K

Rihanna’s ‘Work’ Gets Moombahton Remix From Delirious & Alex K

Canada’s Delirious & Alex K have remixed “Work,” the lead single off Rihanna’s Anti album and currently the most downloaded song on DJcity. The duo’s moombahton rework adds eight BPM to the original and a hard-hitting and synth-heavy drop.
Stream below and download on DJcity.

[djc url=http://www.djcity.com/digital/rihanna-work-delirious-amp-alex-k-remix—51019.htm]

Related: Eric Prydz’s ‘Call on Me’ Remixed by Delirious & Alex K