Nick Ferrer

Listen to Nick Ferrer’s ‘Poolside Season 4’ Mix

Nick Ferrer

Nick Ferrer

Power 106’s Nick Ferrer is back with the fourth installment of his Poolside mix series. The SKAM artist’s spring-friendly set features originals and remixes of some of today’s biggest hits.


1. Bruno Mars – Chunky
2. Sean Paul ft. Tory Lanez – Tek Weh Yuh Heart – Mozes Remix
3. Kygo & Selena Gomez – It Ain’t Me – Not So Typical Remix
4. Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You – Joe Maz Remix
5. Sean Paul ft. Dua Lipa – No Lie – Nikko Calor & Big Syphe Puro Pari Remix
6. Zedd & Alessia Cara – Stay
7. Calvin Harris ft. Frank Ocean & Migos – Slide
8. Rihanna – Sex With Me – DJ Valid & C Staggz Remix
9. Jillionaire ft. Fuse ODG & Fatman Scoop – Sunrise
10. Oasis vs DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine – Wonderwall vs Middle – Bling Remix
11. Chance The Rapper ft. Knox Fortune – All Night – Kaytranada Mix
12. DJ Khaled ft. Beyonce & JAY Z – Shining

Follow Nick Ferrer on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

Related: Nick Ferrer Drops ‘Sundown In Ibiza’ Mix

Nick Ferrer Drops ‘Sundown In Ibiza’ Mix

Nick Ferrer

Nick Ferrer blog

Power 106’s Nick Ferrer has dropped a mix inspired by BBC Radio 1’s recent Ibiza Weekend, which he attended. Titled Sundown In Ibiza, the set features a variety of current house tracks along with a couple of throwbacks. Stream it below.


1. Felix Jaehn ft. Alma- Bonfire
2. DJ Snake ft. George Maple- Talk
3. Digital Farm Animals & Youthonix ft. R. Kelly – Wanna Know
4. Kungs vs Cookin’ On 3 Burners – This Girl
5. MK & Becky Hill – Piece Of Me
6. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon – Freak Like Me – Armand Van Helden Remix
7. Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MO – Cold Water – James Hype Remix
8. Duke Dumont – Be Here
9. Gnash ft. Olivia O’Brien – I Hate U, I Love U – PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix
10. M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade – Body Language – James HYPE! Edit
11. Paleface ft. Kyla – Do You Mind
12. Offaiah – Trouble

Related: Listen to Nick Ferrer’s New ‘Poolside’ Mix

Listen to Nick Ferrer’s New ‘Poolside’ Mix

Nick Ferrer
Spring has arrived, and Power 106’s Nick Ferrer is back with a new installment of his annual Poolside mix series. For this year’s set, the Los Angeles native delivers an hour of deep and tropical house tracks, including remixes of hip-hop and R&B classics.
Stream the mix below and download it here.


1. Mike Posner – Took A Pill In Ibiza – SeeB Remix
2. Rihanna ft. Drake – Work – Phil N Good Tropical Remix
3. AlunaGeorge ft. Popcaan – I’m In Control
4. Warren G ft. Nate Dogg – Regulate – Le Boeuf Remix
5. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive
6. Nora En Pure – U Got My Body
7. The Chainsmokers ft. Rozes – Roses – The Him Remix
8. Throttle & Earth, Wind & Fire – September
9. Blinkie – Don’t Give Up (On Love)
10. Billon – Slave To The Vibe
11. DJ Fresh & Adams F – Believer – David Zowie Remix
12. Jay Z – I Just Wanna Love U (Give It To Me) – Dots Per Inch Remix
13. Jonas Blue ft. Dakota – Fast Car
14. Philip George & Dragonette – Feel This Way
15. 99 Souls – The Girl Is Mine – Danny T Remix
16. MK ft. Milly Pry – Bring Me To Life
17. Adina Howard – Freak Like Me – James Bluck & KLASH Remix
18. Earth, Wind & Fire – Let’s Groove – Mystique Remix

Related: Nick Ferrer Drops ‘Poolside, Season 2’ Mix

Listen to Nick Ferrer’s Latest ‘Jump Off Mix’

nick ferrer
SKAM Artist DJ Nick Ferrer took over Power 106’s Jump Off Mix on Thanksgiving weekend. His 35-minute set features current hip-hop and EDM favorites, along with a few remixes. Those who missed the broadcast can now stream and download the mix below.


1. Troy Ave ft. Young Lito – She Belongs To The Game
2. Skrillex & Diplo ft. AlunaGeorge – To U – Oliver Remix
3. Eric Bellinger ft. Fetty Wap & 2 Chainz – Valet
4. Fetty Wap ft. Montana Buckz – 679 (Remy Boyz)
5. Justin Bieber – Sorry
6. Ty Dolla $ign ft. E-40 – Saved
7. DJ Katch – Ends Up
8. Sean Paul – Get Busy – Mastamonk & MGM Twerk Remix
9. Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There
10. G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I – Wissota Remix
11. LA Leakers ft. Future, Wiz Khalifa, & Kid Ink – Ball Like This
12. 2 Chainz – Watch Out
13. Ty Dolla $ign ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd – Blase
14. Travis Scott – Antidote
15. Dej Loaf ft. Big Sean – Back Up
16. Lil Wayne – Go DJ
17. Future ft. Drake – Where Ya At
18. Fetty Wap – RGF Island
19. Drake & Future – Jumpman

Related: Listen to Nick Ferrer’s September ‘Jump Off Mix’

Watch a Recap of Nick Ferrer’s Tokyo Performance

Ever wondered what it’s like to DJ in Japan? Check out this video recap from Power 106’s Nick Ferrer, who recently performed at Tokyo’s Club Harlem. The two-minute clip also features DJcity Japan team members Yuki and Choji.
Related: Listen to Nick Ferrer’s September ‘Jump Off Mix’

Listen to Nick Ferrer’s September ‘Jump Off Mix’

Nick Ferrer
Nick Ferrer’s Jump Off Mix for Labor Day weekend is now available to stream and download on demand. The Power 106 mixer’s 35-minute set features some of today’s biggest hip-hop and R&B hits along with a couple throwbacks.


Drake – Hotline Bling
Grandtheft & Sleepy Tom – Hold On
The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face
Munchi – Hope
Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. M.O. & Ty Dolla $ign – Lean On – Ty Dolla $ign Remix
Travis Scott – Antidote
Future ft. Drake – Where Ya At
Drake – Back To Back
Fetty Wap ft. Drake – My Way – Drake Remix
Ty Dolla $ign ft. Future, Rae Sremmurd – Blasé
Dr. Dre ft. Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, & Six-Two – Xxplosive
Eazy-E – Boyz-n-the-Hood
RJ & Choice ft. IamSu– Get Rich
Kid Ink ft. R.Kelly – Dolo
Nelly ft. Jeremih – The Fix
Fetty Wap ft. Montana Buckz – 679 (Remy Boyz)
Alicia Keys – You Don’t Know My Name – SMLE Remix
Kanye West – Stronger – Live Version
The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Puff Diddy & Mase – Mo Money Mo Problems

Related: Listen to Nick Ferrer’s Latest ‘Jump Off Mix’