Nick Ferrer Drops ‘Sundown In Ibiza’ Mix

Nick Ferrer blog

Power 106’s Nick Ferrer has dropped a mix inspired by BBC Radio 1’s recent Ibiza Weekend, which he attended. Titled Sundown In Ibiza, the set features a variety of current house tracks along with a couple of throwbacks. Stream it below.


1. Felix Jaehn ft. Alma- Bonfire
2. DJ Snake ft. George Maple- Talk
3. Digital Farm Animals & Youthonix ft. R. Kelly – Wanna Know
4. Kungs vs Cookin’ On 3 Burners – This Girl
5. MK & Becky Hill – Piece Of Me
6. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon – Freak Like Me – Armand Van Helden Remix
7. Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MO – Cold Water – James Hype Remix
8. Duke Dumont – Be Here
9. Gnash ft. Olivia O’Brien – I Hate U, I Love U – PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix
10. M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade – Body Language – James HYPE! Edit
11. Paleface ft. Kyla – Do You Mind
12. Offaiah – Trouble

Related: Listen to Nick Ferrer’s New ‘Poolside’ Mix