DJ E-KiD Delivers DJcity Podcast Mix

dj e-kid
DJ E-KiD, a resident at Elevate Lounge in downtown Los Angeles, delivers 35 minutes of high-energy music for this week’s DJcity Podcast. His set includes a variety of styles, from EDM and hip-hop to latin and twerk remixes.



1. American Dave – Fire Line
2. Valentino Khan & Wiwek – Tropicana
3. LosXL – Raksha
4. CLB – Booty Bounce
5. Mastiksoul – Booty Bounce
6. Senor Roar – Stryker
7. Deorro & Uberjak’d ft. Far East Movement – When The Funk Drops
8. Diplo & DJ Snake ft. Big Freedia – Drop
9. JSTJR – Drop it Low
10. Saint & G-Buck – GIJIBAE – VIP Remix
11. Ashwin Jaydee ft. Charan & Q-Bah – Gyal se Bad – Fasta Brazil Moombahton remix
12. Fasta – Gyal Dem
13. Justin Bieber – Sorry
14. Yellow Claw & DJ Mustard ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga – In My Room
15. Omarion ft. Rich Homie Quan – I’m Sayin’
16. A$AP Ferg ft. Future – New Level – Tall Boys 93-61 Transition
17. Los Tucanes De Tijuana ft. Codigo FN – Suena la Banda
18. The Game ft. Skrillex – El Chapo
19. Migos – Pipe It Up
20. Migos – Look At My Dab – Tall Boys Scratch Drop Edit
21. O.T. Genasis ft. Young Dolph – Cut It
22. Pusha T & Kanye West – New God Flow
23. Drake & Future – Jumpman – Kronic & Mastamonk Bootleg
24. DJ Snake – Propaganda – Short Edit
25. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Justin Bieber – Where Are U Now
26. Future ft. Drake – Where Ya At
27. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Can’t Stop

Follow DJ E-KiD on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by our team and guest DJs. Listen to a new 30-minute set every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: Listen to Kid Cut Up’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast

Watch DJ Mustard and Travis Scott’s ‘Whole Lotta Lovin” Video

DJ Mustard’s new electronic-influenced single “Whole Lotta Lovin’” featuring Travis Scott has received visuals. The 60 BPM track is currently number nine on DJcity.
Related: DJ Mustard Discusses Why He Works With EDM Artists

Listen to Nick Ferrer’s Latest ‘Jump Off Mix’

nick ferrer
SKAM Artist DJ Nick Ferrer took over Power 106’s Jump Off Mix on Thanksgiving weekend. His 35-minute set features current hip-hop and EDM favorites, along with a few remixes. Those who missed the broadcast can now stream and download the mix below.


1. Troy Ave ft. Young Lito – She Belongs To The Game
2. Skrillex & Diplo ft. AlunaGeorge – To U – Oliver Remix
3. Eric Bellinger ft. Fetty Wap & 2 Chainz – Valet
4. Fetty Wap ft. Montana Buckz – 679 (Remy Boyz)
5. Justin Bieber – Sorry
6. Ty Dolla $ign ft. E-40 – Saved
7. DJ Katch – Ends Up
8. Sean Paul – Get Busy – Mastamonk & MGM Twerk Remix
9. Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There
10. G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I – Wissota Remix
11. LA Leakers ft. Future, Wiz Khalifa, & Kid Ink – Ball Like This
12. 2 Chainz – Watch Out
13. Ty Dolla $ign ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd – Blase
14. Travis Scott – Antidote
15. Dej Loaf ft. Big Sean – Back Up
16. Lil Wayne – Go DJ
17. Future ft. Drake – Where Ya At
18. Fetty Wap – RGF Island
19. Drake & Future – Jumpman

Related: Listen to Nick Ferrer’s September ‘Jump Off Mix’

Gyptian’s ‘All on Me’ Gets Remixed by Diztortion

gyptian final
Dutch producer Diztortion has released an EDM-influenced remix of Gyptian‘s single “All On Me.” The rework keeps the Jamaican reggae singer’s vocals but adds energy and bass.
Stream the remix below and download it on DJcity.

Related: Major Lazer Enlists Fuse ODG for ‘Light It Up’ Remix

DJ Santarosa Drops 32-Minute Open Format Mix

dj santarosa
DJcity Latino Director DJ Santarosa has returned with a high energy mix featuring hip-hop, EDM, Latin and more. His 32-minute set contains remixes of today’s biggest hits, including Adele’s “Hello,” and classic throwbacks like Jackson 5’s “I Want You Back.”
Stream it below.


1. Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love – Calvin Harris & R3HAB Remix
2. Tag Team – Whoomp! (There It Is) – DJ Smerk Samir’s Theme Bootleg
3. Justin Timberlake – My Love – DeBoer Remix
4. Martin Solveig & GTA – Intoxicated – Landis Remix
5. Gente De Zona – La Gozadera – Santarosa Mashup
6. Everything But The Girl – Missing – CL McSpadden Unreleased Powerhouse Remix
7. Adam Lambert – Ghost Town – Dave Winnel Remix
8. Darude – Sandstorm – Skeletron Remix
9. The Game ft. 50 Cent – How We Do – Knock2 Twerk Remix
10. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake ft. Rae Sremmurd – Get Low
11. Beyonce – Crazy In Love – Mayeda Twerk Remix
12. Nicki Minaj ft. Drake & Lil Wayne – Truffle Butter
13. Daddy Yankee – Vaiven
14. Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo – Time Of Our Lives – DiscoTech Bounce Remix
15. Walk The Moon – Shut Up And Dance – Dibs & MGM Formula Bootleg
16. Jackson 5 – I Want You Back – Juan Alcaraz Remix
17. Adele – Hello – Pink Panda Remix
18. Daft Punk – Around The World – The Nycer Remode Mix
19. J Rhythm – Don Juan
20. Nicky Jam ft. Enrique Iglesias – El Perdon – DJ Munki Remix
21. R. City ft. Adam Levine – Locked Away – Jump Smokers Remix
22. Bob Sinclar – World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky) – DJ Kue Remix

Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: Listen to DJ Santarosa’s Reggaeton Decade Megamix

Watch El Dusty’s ‘Cumbia Anthem’ Video

Rising DJ/producer El Dusty has released visuals for his club banger “Cumbia Anthem” featuring Happy Colors. The colorful video showcases the streets and culture of Dusty’s hometown, Corpus Christi, Texas.
“Cumbia Anthem” is an EDM-influenced cumbia song that’s filled with trap snares, heavy 808s, and bass. It samples Andrés Landero’s classic “Bailando Cumbia” and is Dusty’s first collaboration with Dominican twerk producer Happy Colors.
Check out the video above and download the track on DJcity.
Follow DJcity Latino on Instagram for more Latin music.
Related: Listen to DJ Santarosa’s Reggaeton Decade Megamix