Finalists for A-Trak’s Goldie Awards Revealed

Goldie Awards

After months of entries, A-Trak‘s Goldie Awards has chosen eight DJs and eight producers to compete in the finals in New York City on Sept. 7.

The DJ finalists are John Beez (U.S.), K-Swizz (New Zealand), Kayper (U.K.), Miles Medina (U.S.), Rocket Jackson (U.S.), Rafik (Germany), Vekked (Canada), and Yuto (Japan).

The producer finalists are DJ Brace (Canada), City The Beatmaster (U.S.), Fresh Kils (Canada), Holly (Portugal), MSCLS (U.S.), R!OT (U.S.), STFU (U.S.), and Young Sidechain (U.S.).

The competitors will be judged by a panel that includes Diplo, Craze, Just Blaze, Mannie Fresh, and Destructo.

The winning producer will get to release a song on A-Trak’s Fool’s Gold label while the winning DJ will get to perform at the Fool’s Gold Day Off festival.

Check out the finalists below.

Related: DJ Brace Enters A-Trak’s Goldie Awards Battle