Watch DJ Zo’s New Hip-Hop Mini-Mix

Los Angeles party rocker and turntablist DJ Zo has dropped a new hip-hop mini-mix for DJcityTV. His six-minute set features a variety of new and classic tracks.

Zo is currently a resident at Soho House in West Hollywood and Malibu, and The LINE Hotel in Koreatown. At the end of January, he’ll be hitting the road with Dumbfoundead and Year of the OX for a US and Canadian tour.


1. Nas – Hate Me Now
2. Young Gunz – Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
3. 112 ft. The Notorious B.I.G. & Mase – Only You Remix
4. Jeremih – Imma Star (Everywhere We Are)
5. Lupe Fiasco ft. Matthew Santos – Superstar
6. The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – Starboy
7. Anderson Paak – Come Down
8. Mac Miller ft. Anderson Paak – Dang
9. The Americanos ft. Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Lil Yachty, & Nicky Jam – In My Foreign
10. Migos & Lil Uzi Vert – Bad & Boujee
11. T-Wayne – Rain Drop
12. Travis Porter – Make It Rain
13. 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – No Heart

Related: Watch DJ Zo’s Hip-Hop Mini-Mix for Jul. 2016