Watch Stormzy’s ‘Blinded By Your Grace Pt. 2’ Video Feat. MNEK


Stormzy dropped “Blinded By Your Grace Pt. 2” all the way back in February, off his number one debut album “Gang Signs & Prayer”. This single has been taking over the radio airwaves across the nation this year.

Now the triple MOBO award winner for Best Male Act, Best Album, and Best Grime act of 2017 drops the official video for “Blinded By Your Grace Pt. 2”. The simple but effect video shows Stormzy is all about embracing the people and the community.

Watch the official video above.

Related: Watch Stormzy’s Special BBC Live Lounge Performance

Linkin Park Team up With Pusha T & Stormzy for New Single ‘Good Goodbye’

Linkin Park

It was announced last month that Linkin Park was teaming up with Stormzy and Pusha T for their new single. Now they’ve released the official video for their track “Good Goodbye”. The retro gamer style video features all three artists shooting some hoops whilst the legend Kareem Abdul-Jabbar watches on. Stormzy has been causing up a stir across the globe and now he delivers yet again.

Watch the video above. The single will be coming to DJcity soon.

Related: Watch Lethal Bizzle’s ‘I Win’ Video Feat. Skepta

Watch Stormzy’s Special BBC Live Lounge Performance


Stormzy has returned again this year for the BBC Live Lounge, but this time for a very special performance, bringing out guests J Hus, Ghetts, Wretch 32, and MNEK to perform their tracks from his debut number album, Gang Signs And Prayer. Stormzy closed out the Live Lounge by performing a cover of Frank Ocean’s “Godspeed”.

Related: DJ Cable Presents ‘The Best Of Stormzy’ Mix

DJ Cable Presents ‘The Best Of Stormzy’ Mix

DJ Cable

DJ Cable

Continuing his ‘Best Of’ mix series, DJ Cable is back this time delivering a Stormzy mix. Big Mike has had an incredible year and with his debut album recently hitting the number 1 spot in the UK Charts, Cable compiled together some of his best work from album tracks, singles, features, and freestyles. Stream or download the mix below.

Follow DJ Cable on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download HERE

01. Stormzy – One Take Freestyle
02. Chip ft. Stormzy – Here Dis
03. Stormzy – WickedSkengMan 4
04. Stormzy – Big For Your Boots
05. Mez ft. Stormzy – Lex Luthor
06. Solo 45 – Feed Em To The Lions Remix [Stormzy Verse]
07. Solo 45 ft. Stormzy – 5ive
08. Stormzy – Cold
09. Stormzy – Shallow
10. Stormzy – Shut Up
11. Bonkaz ft. Stormzy – And Dat
12. Stormzy – Brotherhood
13. Stormzy – Scary
14. Stormzy – Mr Skeng
15. Stormzy – Standard
16. Stormzy – Know Me From
17. The HeavyTrackerz – Trackerz
18. Stormzy – Not That Deep
19. Stormzy – Return Of The Rucksack
20. P Money ft. Stormzy – Keepin’ It Real
21. Stormzy ft. Ghetts & J Hus – Bad Boys
22. TE dness ft. Big 6ix & Stormzy – No Title
23. Little Simz ft. Stormzy & Kano – Dead Body Pts. 2 & 3
24. Stormzy – Birthday Girl
25. Chip ft. Stormzy & Shalo – I’m Fine [Stormzy Verse]
26. Giggs ft. Stormzy & Dubz – The Blow Back [Stormzy Verse]
27. Yungen – Ain’t On Nuttin Remix 2 [Stormzy Verse]
28. Stormzy – First Things First
29. Ray BLK ft. Stormzy – My Hood [Stormzy Verse]
30. Ed Sheeran ft. Stormzy – Shape Of You Remix [Stormzy Verse]
31. DemTwo ft. Stormzy – Don’t Act Up

Related: DJ Cable Presents ‘The Best Of Nas’ Mix

Ed Sheeran Premieres ‘Shape Of You’ Remix Feat. Stormzy Live From the Brit Awards

Last night Ed Sheeran surprised everyone by bringing out UK grime star Stormzy at the 2017 Brit Awards. Furthermore, they performed the brand new remix of his hit single “Shape Of You”.

The single comes off his third studio album, Divide, which is due to be released in March.

Related: Watch Ed Sheeran Perform ‘Shape of You’ on BBC Radio 1