Amsterdam’s Pasquinel Drops DJcity Podcast Mix



Amsterdam’s Pasquinel serves up a 30 minute open format club mix for the DJcity Podcast. Stream or download the mix below.

Follow Pasquinel on Facebook and Instagram

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Lotso x Odie – Senorita 2016
02. Obas Nenor – Ain’t Got It Till It’s Done
03. Mac Miller ft. Anderson Paak – Dang
04. Goldlink ft. Ciscero – Fall In Love
05. Michael Jackson – Rock With You – Evil Needle Remix
06. Hudson East – Got Me – Vandalized Edit
07. Anderson Paak ft. Schoolboy Q – Am I Wrong
08. C. Justice – So Good
09. Maydien x Hayzee – The Dough
10. Kaytranada – Lite Spots
11. Jengi Beats ft. Sacha Vee – Without You
12. Sevyn Streeter ft. Chris Brown – Don’t Kill The Fun – Pasquinel x Mitchell LC Yard Edit
13. GoldLink – Ay Ay
14. Promnite – Used To Be
15. Sango ft. Gaiola Das Popozudas – Me de Amor
16. Jordon Manswell – Saturday Night

Related: Antwerp’s DJ F.R.A.N.K. Drops DJcity Podcast Mix