Kinetic Minds

Listen to Kinetic Minds’ DJcity Podcast Mix

Formed in 2019, Kinetic Minds are a DJ/producer duo who are starting to make their mark on the house music scene. They have been featured on BBC Radio 1Xtra and have played at clubs in Marbella and Spain and also performed at the Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix. Stream or download their DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow Kinetic Minds on Twitter and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Kinetic Minds – Told You Once
02. Maverick Sabre ft. Jorja Smith – Slow Down
03. Jazzy Funk – Love Me – Ferdinand Weber Extended Remix
04. Michael Calfan & Martin Solveig – No Lie
05. Endor – Gunna Be Mine
06. Kinetic Minds – Take It Back
07. Rudimental & The Martinez Brothers – Easy On Me
08. Idris Elba ft. Shadow Boxxer – Girl With The Bat
09. Pa Salieu – Frontline – Kinetic Minds Remix

Related Post: DJ Swoosh Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix