Listen to Kenzie’s DJcity Podcast Mix


UK and international DJ hailing from London, Kenzie, serves up an urban heavy mix for the DJcity Podcast. This coming summer will see Kenzie spinning all across Europe and Dubai. Stream or download his podcast below.

Follow Kenzie on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Future – Rent Money
02. Stefflon Don – Real Ting
03. Lil Uzi Vert – You Was Right
04. Future – Wicked
05. Gucci Mane – Both – KidCutUp Drake First Edit
06. Flip Major ft. Quavo – Take A Look
07. Migos – T-Shirt
08. Young Thug – Digits
09. Travis Scott ft. Kendrick Lamar – Goosebumps
10. Drake – Still Here
11. DJ Esco ft. Future & Lil Uzi Vert – Too Much Sauce
12. Drake ft. PartyNextDoor – With You
13. Usher ft. Young Thug – No Limit
14. Jeremih ft. J. Cole – Planes

Related: Cardiff’s DJ Blighty Drops DJcity Podcast Mix