HomeAlone & Martin 2 Smoove Present “Summer Friends”

HomeAlone & Martin 2 Smoove drop their new mash-ups album “Summer Friends”, hosted by Romesh Ranganathan and Bun B.

After a tough 12 months “Summer Friends” brings back positive vibes. The album takes feel good anthems and pairs them up with some of musics most timeless records. Their “Stronger” edit was also premiered on BBC Asian Network and is now available for download.

Download the album for free on http://www.mysummerfriends.com/ and their “Stronger” edit on DJcity.

Related Post: PARTYWITHJAY Mixes DJcity’s Top 50 Tracks of February

HomeAlone Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

HomeAlone is an open format DJ based in Aberdeen, Scotland. Aside from holding residencies across the city, he has also frequently appeared on BBC Radio 1Xtra, KISS FM, and Capital XTRA. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow HomeAlone on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Doja Cat – Say So
02. Justin Timberlake – Like I Love You
03. Patrice Rushen – Forget Me Nots – Mapel Syrups Flashy Edit
04. Phony Ppl – Fkn Around (Acap)
05. Young T & Bugsy ft. Headie One – Don’t Rush
06. Wiley, Stefflon Don, & Sean Paul ft. Idris Elba – Boasty (Acap)
07. MXXWLL – 4U
08. Skepta, Chip & Young Adz – St Tropez
09. Tory Lanez – Do The Most
10. Mustard & Migos – Pure Water
11. Tyga ft. Offset – Taste
12. Clipse – Grindin’
13. City Girls – Act Up
14. Kanye West – Follow God
15. The Weeknd – Heartless – EwONE Acapella In
16. Mac Miller – Blue World
17. Kanye West – Can’t Tell Me Nothin – Durkin Edit
18. Lil Nas X – Panini
19. Chance The Rapper – Hot Shower

Related Post: Listen to JustJamie’s DJcity Podcast Mix