FooR Presents New Single ‘Down’ Feat. Karen Harding



UK garage group FooR present their new single “Down”, featuring the vocals by top UK artist Karen Harding. “Down” is an uplifting garage banger, brought to life with FooR’s fresh production skills and Karen’s awesome vocals, which is tipped to be a smash this summer.

Download “Down” now via DJcity.

Shoutout to DJ Iron @Media2Radio for sending this banger over.

Related: Like Son Drops New House Single ‘Freakin’

Listen to FooR’s DJcity Podcast Mix



From the South Coast of England, DJ and production team, FooR jump in the mix dropping 30 minutes of UK garage basslines for the DJcity Podcast. Stream or download below.

Follow FooR on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Roll Deep – When I’m ‘Ere – Endor Flip
02. Skepta – Man (Gang) – Jamie Duggan & Booda Remix
03. FooR ft. Roo Savill – Luv U Rite
04. Shaun Dean – They Know
05. MoStack – Liar Liar – Ussy Refix
06. Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles – Shapes Remix
07. Salt Ashes – Save It – Control-S Remix
08. FooR – Something, Something
09. FooR – Switch
10. Shaun Dean – foolish VIP
11. 50 cent – P.I.M.P. – FooR Remix
12. Teddy Music ft. Maxsta, Scrufizzer, Double S, Lil Nasty, & Griminal – Bass

Related: London’s Mr Furious Drops DJcity Podcast Mix