DJ Triple P

Listen to DJ Triple P’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Triple P is a turntablist from Slovakia. He regularly performs in clubs in Slovakia or Czech Republic, and currently holds residency at Jantár Club. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Triple P on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. DaBaby – Intro
02. The Notorious B.I.G. ft. P. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge & Avery Storm – Nasty Girl – Lincoln Baio Leave Em Alone Bootleg
03. Layton Greene, Lil Baby & City Girls ft. PnB Rock – Leave Em Alone
04. Fergie – London Bridge (Acap)
05. Young Thug ft J. Cole & Travis Scott – The London
06. T-Pain ft. G-Eazy – Girlfriend
07. Tyga ft. G-Eazy & Rich The Kid – Girls Have Fun
08. YBN Cordae ft. Anderson Paak – RNP – MarkCutz Acap Intro
09. KidCutUp – Count Of Three – 104 Transition Stinger
10. Mike Will Made-It, Pharrell Williams, & Kendrick Lamar – The Mantra
11. Dreamville ft. JID, Bas, J. Cole, EARTHGANG & Young Nudy – Down Bad – MarkCutz Acap Intro
12. Vince Staples – Sheet Music (Episode 2)
13. Lil Tecca – Glo Up
14. Tory Lanez & T-Pain – Jerry Sprunger – Tall Boys 70-100 Transition
15. O.T. Genasis ft. Mustard – Big Shot
16. Br3nya ft. Hamzaa – Sis
17. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie ft. Davido – Way Too Fly
18. Anderson Paak ft. Brandy – Jet Black
19. French Montana ft. Post Malone, Cardi B & Rvssian – Writing On The Wall

Related Post: DJ Spin-Milz Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix