DJ Rugrat

Listen to DJ Rugrat’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Rugrat

DJ Rugrat

DJ Rugrat is an open-format DJ based in London. He spins regularly at clubs like Shaka Zulu and Lockside and has supported artists such 50 Cent, Calvin Harris, Usher, Ne-Yo, and many more. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Rugrat on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. ASAP Rocky ft. Skepta – Praise The Lord (Da Shine)
02. Beyonce & Jay Z – APESH#T
03. ASAP Ferg – Plain Jane – DJ Mad Trap Remix
04. Rihanna ft. Chris Brown – Cake – Anthem Kingz Welcome To The Party Bootleg
05. Missy Elliot – Get Your Freak On – Menegaux Quick Edit – Acapella Out
06. The Fugees – Fu-Gee-La – Short Edit – Acapella Out
07. Drake – In My Feelings
08. B Young – 079ME
09. AJ Tracey ft. Not3s – Butterflies
10. Mr Vegas vs J Hus – Heads High – DJames Spirit Edit
11. Drake ft. Micheal Jackson – Don’t Matter To Me
12. Childish Gambino – Summertime Magic
13. Not3s ft. Maleek Berry – Sit Back Down
14. Yang Bane – Vroom
15. Afro B – Drogba (Joanna)
16. Mr Eazi ft. Giggs – London Town
17. Skepta ft. Wizkid – Energy (Stay Far Away)

Related: Listen to Alvin Duke’s DJcity Podcast Mix