DJ Pineapplez

DJ Pineapplez Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ Pineapplez is a London-based RnB and Hip-Hop DJ. She is currently a resident DJ for Nike UK and has a radio show on Saturday nights from 7-9pm on Westside Radio 89.6FM, where she champions new music and throws it back with the classics. Stream or download her DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Pineapplez on Twitter and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Ludacris – Southern Hospitality
02. Birdman ft. Clipse – What Happened To That Boy
03. Clipse – Grindin
04. DMX ft. Swizz Beatz – Get It On The Floor – Dennis Blaze Hype Edit
05. T.I. – Bring Em Out
06. Joe Budden – Pump It Up
07. Jay Z – Excuse Me Miss Remix
08. Norega – Nothin
09. Busta Rhymes ft. P Diddy, Pharrell – Pass The Courvoisier Part II
10. M.O.P ft. Busta Rhymes, Remy Ma, Teflon – Ante Up Remix – Dennis Blaze Hype Edit
11. LL Cool J – Headsprung
12. Lil Kim – The Jump Off
13. Mr Cheeks – Lights, Camera, Action
14. DJ Khaled ft. Latto, City Girls – Bills Paid
15. Saweetie – Tap In
16. Lil Duval ft. Snoop Dogg – Smile (Living My Best Life)
17. Young Thug ft. J Cole, Travis Scott – The London
18. Drake & 21 Savage – Circo Loco
19. Mustard ft. Migos – Pure Water
20. Quavo, Takeoff & Mustard – See Bout It
21. City Girls ft. Cardi B – Twerk
22. T-Pain ft. B.O.B – Up Down (Do This All Day)
23. Tyga – Rack City
24. Drake ft. Lil Wayne – The Motto

Related Post: DJ ZAYN Drops ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix