DJ Moiz

DJ Moiz Drops New Single ‘Shake It’ Feat. Linkhan

DJ Moiz - Shake It

Flex Up Records producer DJ Moiz from Salento, Italy drops his debut official release “Shake It” featuring Linkhan from Paris. This single is a club banger as DJ Moiz brings that dancehall and moombahton vibe!

Watch the official video above and download “Shake It” on DJcity now.

Related: Watch Sean Paul’s ‘Shot & Wine’ Video Feat. Stefflon Don

Listen to DJ Moiz’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Moiz

From Mesagne, south coast of Italy, DJ Moiz presents his DJcity Podcast. He is one of the largest and most active DJ’s in the urban music scene in Europe. Stream or download his high energy urban club mix below.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Omarion – W4W
02. French Montana ft. Swae Lee – Unforgettable
03. Fifth Harmony ft. Gucci Mane – Down
04. Wizkid ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Dirty Wine
05. Sean Paul ft. Migos – Body
06. Drake – Blem – FASTA Remix
07. DJ Khaled ft. Rihanna – Wild Thoughts – DJ Valid & SAM I AM Remix
08. Rihanna vs Fatman Scoop vs BamBam – DJ Moiz MashUp
09. J Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente
10. Major Lazer ft. J Balvin & Sean Paul – Buscando Huellas
11. Wizkid ft. Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal
12. Jason Derulo – Get Ugly – DJ Serg Moombahton Remix
13. Kongsted – Tik Tok
14. Jenn Morel – Ponteme – Sak Noel Remix
15. Major Lazer ft. PartyNextDoor, Nicki Minaj, Yung L, Skales, & Chopstix – Run Up – Afrosmash Remix
16. LK Kuddy – Keys To My Heart
17. Jay Z – I Just Wanna Love U (Give It To Me)
18. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
19. Destiny’s Child – Independent Woman

Related: Listen to MISTA P’s DJcity Podcast Mix