DJ Luke S

DJ Luke S Delivers DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Luke S is an up-and-coming open format DJ from Straubing, Germany. He was the resident DJ at U-Bar in Regensburg prior to the pandemic. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Luke S on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. El Alfa ft. CJ & El Cherry Scom – La Mamá De La Mamá – MIND CTRL Low Remix
02. Capital Cities – Safe and Sound – Gin and Sonic’s Remix
03. Stromae – Papaoutai – Robin Roij Remix
04. Oliver Tree – Life Goes On – DJ Serg Sniper vs Alok Edit
05. Nelly Furtado – Say It Right – DJ Dark & Mentol My Love Edit
06. Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz – Rogerson Remix
07. Patrice Rushen – Forget Me Nots – Vandal On Da Track Remix
08. The Weeknd – Take My Breath – Dor Halevi Remix
09. Switch – A Bit Patchy – Delieu 2019 Remix
10. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You – TIBBs & DIM FLO Edit
11. Chris Lorenzo ft. High Jinx – California Dreamin’ – Eddie Boy Hype Intro
12. Flo Rida ft. T-Pain – Low – TONY B Remix
13. Crystal Waters ft. T.I. – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) – Dee-X Remix
14. The Bucketheads – The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) – KARYO, LPACA & James August Remix
15. Drake – What’s Next – LOVE SIX Remix

Related Post: Listen to DJ Reaf’s DJcity Podcast Mix