DJ È-me

Listen to DJ È-me’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ È-me is a DJ/producer from Lisbon, Portugal. He’s an official DJ of the Portuguese radio station Cidade FM. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ È-me on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Iggy Azalea & Tyga – Sip It – Tyga First Edit
02. Tory Lanez ft. DaBaby – SKAT
03. DaBaby – Ball If I Want To – Eddie Boy Slam Intro
04. Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn – I Won
05. Jazz Cartier & Buddy – Two Of ‘Em
06. Young M.A ft. Fivio Foreign – Hello Baby
07. Lil Tecca – Never Left – DJ AndOne Acap Intro
08. Migos – Birthday
09. J. Cole & Lil Baby – p r i d e . i s . t h e . d e v i l – KidCutUp Slam Intro
10. 2Pac ft. K-Ci & JoJo – How Do U Want It – Santo Remix

Related Post: DJ Yanez Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix