DJ Dan

Listen to DJ Dan’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Dan

DJ Dan

From Réunion Island, DJ Dan was a finalist in the 2017 and 2016 Red Bull 3Style France championships. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast below as he serves up a unique mix filled with some one his favourite tracks, showing us his style of mixing.

Follow DJ Dan on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. DJ Dan – Intro
02. Collie Buddz – Come Around
03. Capleton Noreaga – Liberation Time
04. Jah Cure ft. Rick Ross & Mavado – Like I See It
05. Falcons & GTA ft. Stush – Buyaka
06. Ben L’Oncle Soul – I Love Paris
07. Davy Sicard – Au Nom De Mes Pères
08. Aaliyah – Don’t Know What To Tell Ya
09. Notorious BIG – Ten Crack Commandments
10. Waldeck – Memories
11. Bob Marley – Soul Rebel
12. Snoop Dogg – Whats My Name – Traye Hot 8 Brass Intro
13. Al Green – Here I Am
14. UB40 – Here I Am

Related: Listen to Skeez 101’s DJcity Podcast Mix