Listen to AsadJohn’s DJcity Podcast Mix

AsadJohn is best known for being a producer who is currently shaping the German underground rap scene. He has worked with artists like Haiyti, Lgoony, DCVDNS, Juicy Gay, and more. His latest release “90s Kids (Will Remember)” can be streamed on SoundCloud and Bandcamp. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow AsadJohn on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. A$AP Ferg ft. A$AP Rocky – Shabba – Uproot Andy Remix
02. Wiley, Stefflon Don, & Sean Paul ft. Idris Elba – Boasty – Fry Ups Remix
03. Famous Dex – Japan – Chance King Remix
04. AsadJohn, Qnoe & Ayzon – WORK
05. D-DOTs ft. TT The Artist – Bam Bam – Kking Kong Remix
06. Fergie ft. Ludacris – Glamorous – AsadJohn Remix
07. Busta Rhymes – Touch It – AsadJohn Remix
08. Riff Raff – i SEE iCE iCY STUPiD iCE
09. Migos – Ice Tray
10. Mykko Montana ft. K Camp – Do It
11. Lil Uzi Vert – Sanguine Paradise
12. Lil Uzi Vert – Footsal Shuffle 2020
13. DJ Jayhood & Marcus Ariah – Reload
14. Childish Gambino – Redbone – TEEZ & 4B Remix
15. Yo Gotti – Rake It Up – AsadJohn & Qnoe Remix

Related Post: Listen to LaikyLaik’s DJcity Podcast Mix