Satoru Drops New Mix Series ‘Takeover Twenty’


DJcity UK music director, Satoru releases brand new mix series “Takeover Twenty”. He puts together a 20 minute mix loaded with new tracks and his personal favorites.

Follow Satoru on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram

01. Satoru – Intro
02. Geko ft. Afro B – Y
03. Mr. Eazi & Eugy – Dance For Me
04. Ayo Jay ft. Chris Brown – Your Number Remix – Satoru Re-Drum
05. Kideko & George Kwali ft. Nadia Rose & Sweetie Irie – Crank It (Woah!) – Satoru 100-125 Transition
06. Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber – Cold Water – James Hype Remix
07. Offaiah – Trouble
08. Cheat Codes & Dante Klein – Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On)
09. TWRK ft. Migos, Sage The Gemini, & Sayyi – Hands On It
10. Yogi ft. AlunaGeorge – Blow You Up
11. May D – Ale Yi A Bad (Tonight)
12. J Hus – Free Up

Related: Watch Chris Villa’s New ‘Trends Mix’