Mr Smooth EMT Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

Mr Smooth EMT

London’s Mr Smooth EMT is currently a resident DJ for the Be At One venues across London and Essex, after recently signing to JW DJ Agency. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below as he serves up a club-ready mix, laced with hip-hop, R&B, and Dancehall.

Follow Mr Smooth EMT on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Tyga – Lightskin Lil Wayne
02. Young Thug ft. J Cole & Travis Scott – The London
03. NSG – OT Bop
04. Young T & Bugsey ft. Aitch – Strike A Pose
05. MIST ft. Fredo – So High
06. Ashanti ft. Afro B – Pretty Little Thing
07. Beyonce, Shatta Wale & Major Lazer – Already
08. D Block Europe – Home P#ssy
09. Nafe Smallz ft. Tory Lanez – Good Love
10. Kojo Funds ft. Wizkid – I Like
11. Alicai Harley ft. Kojo Funds – Rushing
12. Jay-Z – I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me) – David S Act Up Blend
13. Megan Thee Stallion vs City Girls ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign – Hot Girl Summer – Navic Act Up Transition
14. Megan Thee Stallion ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign – Hot Girl Summer – Anthem Kingz Bad Girl Like RiRi Blend
15. Nemesis ft. Rizzla & Chillaa – Bad Girl Like RiRi
16. Koffee – Toast
17. Busy Signal – Stay So
18. Afro B, Vybz Kartel, & Dre Skull – Shape Nice
19. Jahvillani – Clarks Pon Foot (High Time Riddim) – DJames Hype Intro
20. Wiley ft. Tory Lanez, Kranium & Dappy – My One
21. WSTRN – Medusa

Related Post: WiDE AWAKE Deliver ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix