Mannheim’s Cuebrick Drops DJcity Podcast Mix


DJ and producer from Mannheim, Cuebrick, drops a house loaded DJcity Podcast mix. He has his own remixes released on Enhanced Recordings, Ultra Music, and Armada labels as well as being a DJ at festivals like Nature One, May Day, Electric Love and more. Stream or download his mix below.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Chelsea Cutler – Wake Up – Cuebrick Remix
02. Borgeous & Loud Luxury – Going Under
03. Kaskade & Deadmau5 ft. Skylar Grey – Beneath With Me
04. Cuebrick ft. Colordrive – Runners In Disguise
05. Pelari – Voices – Cuebrick Remix
06. Tritonal x Cuebrick – Iceland (Viking Clap)
07. Kaion – Awake
08. Tove Lo – Cool Girl – David Puentez VIP Edit

Related: Düsseldorf’s DJ Kamycut Drops DJcity Podcast Mix