Listen to Whitley Ruchea’s DJcity Podcast Mix

Whitley Ruchea is an open-format DJ from the Midlands but currently based in Manchester. She has monthly guest mixes featured on BBC 1Xtra, and has an affiliation with Luc Belaire wine brand. Stream or download her DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow Whitley Ruchea on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Pop Smoke – Got It On Me
02. DJ Khaled ft. Drake – Greece
03. Megan Thee Stallion ft. Beyonce – Savage Remix
04. Tyla Yaweh ft. Da Baby – Stuntin On You
05. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Go Crazy
06. Strick ft. Young Thug & Ty Dolla $ign – Yacht Club
07. Lil Wayne ft. Doja Cat – Shimmy
08. Yo Gotti – Bounce That
09. AD ft. O.T. Genasis – Drunk AF
10. City Girls – That’s My B#tch
11. Dyamond Doll ft. Trina – Dwade
12. Saweetie – Tap In
13. Famous Dex ft. Fivio Foreign – Couped Out
14. Cardi B ft. Megan Thee Stallion – WAP
15. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Say You Love Me
16. Pop Smoke ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Hello
17. Drake ft. Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later
18. Jacquees & Chris Brown – Put In Work
19. Eric Bellinger ft. Problem – Say No
20. Pia Mia – Princess
21. Luh Kel – Tweakin
22. Summer Walker & Usher – Come Thru
23. Wale ft. Bryson Tiller – Love… (Her Fault)

Related Post: Safety First! Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix