Listen to Mr Smooth EMT’s DJcity Podcast Mix

Mr Smooth EMT

London’s Mr Smooth EMT has just recently returned from his third straight summer season of rocking parties in Ayia Napa, Cyprus. He’s back with his edition of the DJcity Podcast, as he serves up a high energy club mix, laced with hip hop and RnB. Stream or download below.

Follow Mr Smooth EMT on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Cardi B – Bodak Yellow
02. Big Shaq – Man’s Not Hot
03. Baka Not Nice – Live Up To My Name
04. Future – I’m So Groovy
05. Chris Brown ft. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Kodak Black – Pills & Automobiles
06. Krept & Konan – Wo Wo Wo – ELLiNGTONE Hype Intro
07. Yo Gotti & Mike Will Made It ft. Nicki Minaj – Rake It Up
08. YFN Lucci ft. PnB Rock – Everyday We Lit
09. Post Malone ft. 21 Savage – rockstar – KidCutUp Acap Intro
10. Playboi Carti – Magnolia
11. Future – Mask Off
12. Yxng Bane – Rihanna
13. Yungen ft. Yxng Bane – Bestie
14. Alicai Harley – Gold
15. Busta Rhymes ft. Vybz Kartel & Tory Lanez – Girlfriend
16. Stefflon Don ft. French Montana – Hurtin’ Me
17. Wretch 32 ft. Kojo Funds & Jahlani – Tell Me
18. Chris Brown – Questions
19. Donaeo ft. Young T, Bugsey, & Belly Squad – Let Me

Related: Listen to Georgie K’s DJcity Podcast Mix