Listen to LuWayne Wonder’s DJcity Podcast Mix

LuWayne Wonder is an open-format DJ from South Africa but currently based in Dubai. He’s a finalist of the national DMC DJ Championships and has hosted his own radio show on Good Hope FM in Cape Town, South Africa as well as mixshow DJ sets for 5FM. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow LuWayne Wonder on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. DJ Smerk – Drop That Thang Acap Loop
02. Anthem Kingz ft. Fatman Scoop – Hip Hop Party Starter
03. Chris Brown ft. Drake – No Guidance
04. Chris Brown ft. Drake – No Guidance – Anthem Kingz Taki Taki Blend
05. Nicki Minaj – Megatron – Dancehall Toneplay Intro
06. DJ Snake & J Balvin ft. Tyga – Loco Contingo – Da Phonk Club Edit
07. YG ft. Tyga & Jon Z – Go Loko
08. YBN Nahmir ft. City Girls & Tyga – F#ck It Up – Frequency X Hype Intro
09. Ed Sheeran ft. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – 1000 Nights
10. Chris Brown ft. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas – Need A Stack
11. Tory Lanez, Quavo, & Tyga – Broke Leg
12. Tyga – Lightskin Lil Wayne
13. French Montana ft. City Girls – Wiggle It – J Medina Hype Intro
14. Jeremih, Tyga, J Balvin, Chris Brown – Don’t Tell ‘Em vs Haute (Toneplay Segue)
15. Blueface ft. Rich The Kid – Daddy

Related Post: DJ Colione Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix