Listen to DJ SHUBA K’s DJcity Podcast Mix


DJ SHUBA K is from Marseille, France. He has opened for artists such as Sean Paul, Lil Jon, Craig David, Eve, and Bob Sinclar. He has also made appearances on French radio stations MOUV’, OKLM, and Skyrock. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ SHUBA K on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Tyga ft. Offset – Taste
02. Nicki Minaj – Chun-Li
03. Mary J Blige ft. Diddy – Someone To Love You
04. N.E.R.D ft. Rihanna & Drake – Lemon – Drake Remix
05. Jacquees ft. Dej Loaf – At The Club
06. Drake – Nice For What
07. BlocBoy JB ft. Drake – Look Alive
08. Nisa ft. Stefflon Don & Quavo – Réseaux Remix
09. Xxxtentacion – Sad
10. Drake – God’s Plan
11. Drake – God’s Plan – Grizzy & Freekill Remix
12. Beyonce & Jay Z – Apeshit
13. Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump ft. Zhavia Ward – Welcome To The Party
14. Pete Rodriguez – I Like It Like That
15. Cardi B ft. Bad Bunny & J Balvin – I Like It

Related: Listen to CLEAN P’s DJcity Podcast Mix