Listen to DJ Phil H.’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Phil H.

DJ Phil H. is a DJ/producer from Vienna, Austria. He has released records on Universal France, LoveStyle Records, and Big Smile Records. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Download on iTunes HERE

1. Phil H. – Never Gonna Stop – Loving Arms Remix
2. Junior Jack – E Samba – Romi Lux Remix
3. Armand Van Helden – You Don’t Know Me – Hotblood Remix
4. Marshmello & Anne Marie – Friends – Alphalove Remix
5. Camelphat ft. Elderbrook X Aretha Franklin – A Deeper Love Cola – Damianito Bootleg
6. Three 6 Mafia – Stay Fly – TYPE3 Remix
7. Riten ft. Kah-Lo – Rinse & Repeat – Brandon Remix
8. LoThief – Deep Inside
9. Phil H. ft. Luca Carelli – Only One

Related: Listen to DJ Essa’s DJcity Podcast Mix