Listen to DJ Metino’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Metino is a DJ/producer from Vienna, Austria. He’s part of the producer duo RVNTIME and an official Belair Black Bottle Boys representative. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Metino on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Too Short & E-40 – Ain’t Gone Do It
02. Megan Thee Stallion ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg – Do It On The Tip – DJ Serg Sniper Hype Intro
03. Ty Dolla $ign ft. Post Malone – Spicy
04. 24kGoldn ft. DaBaby – Coco
05. Iann Dior – Holding On
06. 50 Cent ft. NLE Choppa & Rileyy Lanez – Part Of The Game
07. Abra Cadabra ft. Kush – How We Living
08. Yxng Bane ft. D-Block Europe – Cut Me Off
09. Seddy Hendrix ft. Jack Harlow – Plus 10
10. Drake ft. Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later – Tall Boys 100-67 Transition
11. Future & Lil Uzi Vert – Bought A Bad B#tch
12. Popp Hunna – Adderall (Corvette Corvette)
13. Jackboy – Own My Masters
14. Saweetie ft. Doja Cat – Best Friend – Tall Boys 75-94 Transition
15. French Montana ft. Jim Jones – Too Late

Related Post: Djane Hany Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix