Listen to DJ Kay Fresh’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Kay Fresh

DJ Kay Fresh is from Hann. Münden, Germany. He’s a resident at Club Savoy in Göttingen and York in Kassel. He’s also a mixer on the internet radio station, BlackBeats.FM. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Kay Fresh on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Zapp – More Bounce To The Ounce
02. Wiz Khalifa ft. Problem – Gin & Drugs
03. City Girls – I’ll Take Your Man
04. Nicki Minaj – Chun-Li – DJ Kay Fresh Rent Blend
05. Nicki Minaj – Chun-Li
06. Nathaniel – Tear It Up
07. Lil Dicky ft. Chris Brown – Freaky Friday – DJames Tell Me What You Want Blend
08. Tyga ft. Offset – Taste
09. G-Eazy ft. Blac Youngsta & BlocBoy JB – Drop – KidCutUp 100-74 Transition
10. Migos ft. Drake – Walk It Talk It – KidCutUp Acap Intro
11. Migos ft. Drake – Walk It Talk It – Tall Boys Alive Bootleg
12. Lil Jon ft. Offset & 2 Chainz – Alive – DJ Wiky Hype Intro
13. Cardi B – Bickenhead – Marty Rock Chickenhead Edit
14. Tee Grizzley ft. Chris Brown – Set The Record Straight
15. A$AP Rocky ft. Skepta – Praise The Lord (Da Shine)
16. J. Cole – ATM – Strip Acap Intro

Related: Listen to DJ Taek’s DJcity Podcast Mix