Listen to DJ Ecko’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Ecko

DJ Ecko is a HipHop DJ from Paris. He has worked with Hip-Hop artists Fugitive Shemshey & Mannix from Guadalupe Island. He also frequently plays at Soulfood Parties at Sanz’ Club in Paris.

Follow DJ Ecko on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Jigsy King – Gi Me The Weed – Hip-Hop Remix
02. Redman – Whateva Man
03. Jeru The Damaga – Come Clean
04. Cocoa Brovaz ft. Tony Touch & Hurricane G – Spanish Harlem
05. Rampage – Wild For The Night
06. The Fab – Blah
07. Ogc – No Fear
08. Frankie Cutlass – Cypher Pt. 3
09. Heather B – No Doubt
10. Slum Village ft. Phife Dawg – Push It
11. Pharoahe Monch – Got You

Related: Listen to Toha’s DJcity Podcast Mix