Listen to DJ Bob’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Bob

DJ Bob is from Nürnberg, Germany. He’s a resident at Nachtkind in Nürnberg and Pure in Schweinfurt. His tracks can also be found on DJcity’s record pool. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Bob on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez – Lurkin’ – DJ Bob Routine
02. Marlo ft. Offset & City Girls – Soakin’ Wet
03. Future ft. Meek Mill & Doe Boy – 100 Shooters
04. DaBaby ft. Offset – Baby Sitter
05. A$AP Ferg ft. MadeinTYO – Wam
06. Trouble ft. City Girls – She A Winner vs Choppa ft. Master P – Choppa Style
07. French Montana ft. City Girls – Wiggle it
08. Tyga ft. J Balvin & Chris Brown – Haute
09. Loredana – Jetzt Rufst Du An
10. DJ Bob & Fabobeatz ft. Marko Leano – Keine Zeit
11. Lil Baby & Future – Out The Mud
12. Tyla Yaweh – High Right Now
13. Lil Nas X – Panini
14. DaBaby – Suge – Nicki Minaj Remix
15. Blac Youngsta – Cut Up
16. DDG ft. YBN Nahmir, G Herbo, & Blac Youngsta – Run It Up

Related Post: Listen to Pat Benedetti’s DJcity Podcast Mix