Listen to Andrezo’s DJcity Podcast Mix

Andrezo is from Lisbon, Portugal. After a long stint as Piruka’s official DJ, Andrezo transitioned his career to being a producer. He has produced platinum singles like “Não Se Passa Nada” and “Salto Alto.” Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow Andrezo on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Tyga & Curtis Roach – Bored In The House – MarkCutz Clapapella Intro
02. Lil Mosey – Blueberry Faygo
03. Kamaiyah ft. J. Espinosa – Get Ratchet
04. G-Eazy ft. Tory Lanez & Tyga – Still Be Friends
05. Wiz Khalifa ft. Tyga – Contact
06. DaniLeigh ft. G-Eazy – Cravin
07. Blueface ft. Lil Baby – Weekend
08. Megan Thee Stallion – Savage
09. Drake – Toosie Slide
10. Lil Baby ft. Future – Live Off My Closet
11. Jack Harlow – WHATS POPPIN – MarkCutz Acap Intro
12. Pop Smoke – Dior
13. Jarreau Vandal – Gun Lean Hangover – S!RENE Edit
14. RUSS (SPLASH) – Gun Lean – Club Hack Hype Intro
15. Teriyaki Boyz – Toyko Drift – JI-GG-Y Remix

Related Post: Listen to DJ Fato’s DJcity Podcast Mix